We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Drs
919-261-9780
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.800582 -78.497116
http://autodrs.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kendall 05/22/2018
great service and friendly atmosphere
  Bonnie 05/17/2018
Always great! Only one who works on our vehicles.
  Bob 05/15/2018
  Glenn 04/26/2018
First time used for car maintenance and was very satisfied. I will use again for my cars in the future.
  Kendall 04/14/2018
  Jeff 03/24/2018
As always Robert give great service at a fair price! I have trusted my family's cars to him.
  Karoline 03/16/2018
  Ray 03/13/2018
  Jimmy 02/08/2018
Extremely satisfied with the service we received. Was informed on everything and given advise on services I was asking for. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Well worth the visit. Thank you for your help and support.
  Bob 01/13/2018
  Lauren 12/28/2017
Service was quicker than expected and I was communicated with throughout the entire process! Much appreciated!
  Beth 12/26/2017
  Beth 12/04/2017
  Anna 10/24/2017
Great service, great prices, and very friendly and informative staff. We will be going here for all our auto service needs from now on. Highly recommend!!
  Kay 09/06/2017
Robert is very honest about the repairs and service my car needed. He does not try to push unnecessary repairs.
Shop Comment
THANKS KAY. GLAD WE COULD HELP YOU OUT.
  Molly 09/04/2017
  Jeff 07/27/2017
Excellent service is what you get accustomed to at Auto Drs. I highly recommend!!
  Deirdre 07/13/2017
I had a small job done, but as I waited I could overhear his conversations with other customers and I just got the feeling that he was just trying to help people fix their cars. He wasn't trying to sell the most expensive repair.
  Jon 06/26/2017
It was a pleasure having someone explain things in details and the consequences of not undertaking this work, along with reminders on other issues which were safety matters, like brake pad wear etc. Great Job Robert, thank you!! You definitely have a customer for life here....
Shop Comment
Thanks for coming in. We appreciate the chance to help our customers and value the relationships we make.
  Anthony 05/04/2017
I was referred to Auto Drs by Michael at Autozone, as guaranteed that I would be 100% satisfied with the work. He was right, now I am a customer for life! If you need work done on your vehicles, do yourself a favor and take it Robert. You will gain a Godly mechanic and friend at no charge.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure . Thanks for the kind words my friend.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-261-9780
near by local auto car shop
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo