We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Drs
919-261-9780
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.800582 -78.497116
http://autodrs.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 12/22/2018
Auto Drs. was recommended to me by several people through the Knightdale Community Facebook Group. My initial phone call to them was very pleasant. They spent extra time with me on the phone discussing potential issues with my brakes. When I went to pick up my car my visit was also pleasant. Very good customer service?that feel at home type of kindness.
  William 12/18/2018
The shop did a great job. Explained things well. Communicated well. And most importantly, they were able to work with me scheduling issues.
  Robert 11/08/2018
great place to have ur car r truck repaired
  Jon 11/08/2018
  Glenn 11/03/2018
I was impressed by the quality and professional auto repair services provided by Auto Drs, Knightdale, NC. Issues with my vehicle were clearly identified and recommendations made at a reasonable cost.
  Janet 11/03/2018
Absolutely the best! Honest, reliable and pleasant to work with. I?ve recommended them to family and friends. And the little dog behind the counter - seriously cute!
  Linda 10/31/2018
  Dometries 10/02/2018
I definitely enjoyed the communication i received regarding my car. I've had other experiences that left questionable thoughts in my head. Since receiving my car back and the work done, i have been referring everyone i know about Auto DRS and my experience with them. I definitely will continue bringing my car back for future services i may need.
  S. 09/27/2018
Robert did a great job will be going back for more auto work .
  Peter 08/28/2018
I drove 30 minutes out of the way based on a family recommendation and was not disappointed. Robert is knowledgeable and trustworthy. Rather than trying to upsell me on premature maintenance, he recommended I wait and provided rationale for that recommendation.
  Kendall 08/23/2018
  Donald 08/04/2018
I was very impressed with the timely fashion the repair was made.
  Jerry 07/31/2018
  Betty Lou 07/30/2018
  Gary 07/10/2018
Honest, reliable, always makes everything right. Been going here for years, highly recommend.
  Carolina 07/10/2018
1 stop shopping, takes care of what we need and gives us feedback on how to keep our vehicles running smooth!!
  Robert 06/26/2018
Great staff n service n reasonable price
  Gail 06/19/2018
Great service, fair-minded pricing, service quick for oil changes, trustworthy. I never feel like I'm getting something fixed that doesn't need to be fixed. Highly recommend.
  Dottie 06/07/2018
Robert is always punctual when I have my car serviced. His work is always excellent, Dottie Keel
  Nancy 06/07/2018
I had my oil changed and it was done well and efficiently. But best part was it was less expensive than others and didn't talk me into high grade products I don't need. I'll be going back and glad I found them! Thanks!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-261-9780
near by local auto car shop
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo