Reviews

Auto Drs


919-261-9780
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.800582 -78.497116
http://autodrs.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (135)


 5     Rich 02/21/2017
Always 5 star service! I tell everyone about Robert and Crew . Good prices and great service..

 5     Kay 02/15/2017
This was my first visit to Auto DRS. I felt Robert was very honest about the services I needed for my older vehicle. I will be back.

 5     Matt 02/11/2017
Great service. Quick and knowledgeable. Will return with all my vehicles and suggest AutoDrs of Knightdale to anyone!
Shop Comment
Thanks Matt. Glad we were able to help.

 5     Daniel 02/02/2017
Just moved and needed a new mechanic. I was very impressed with how personable and knowledgeable my mechanic was! Very honest, too! I'll be taking my vehicles here from now on.
Shop Comment
GREAT TO MEET YOU. THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS . SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE.

 5     Ken 01/03/2017
AWESOME SERVICE AND PRICING!!

 5     Ken 01/02/2017
Auto Drs is AWESOME!! They have worked on all my vehicles and i have ALWAYS been very pleased with the price and the service. Thanks Robert!! I'll see you guys again soon.

 5     Cara 01/02/2017
One of the most honest people I know!

 5     John 12/18/2016

 5     Betty Lou 12/13/2016
5 stars for honesty and excellent work. Thanks, Hills!

 5     Rochelle 12/07/2016
Fast, friendly, affordable, and has the cutest dog!
Shop Comment
Nathan and I thank you for coming in.

 5     Loretta 12/02/2016
Dependable and friendly. Great place hidden in Knightdale!

 5     Carey 11/15/2016
Quality work, good value, and friendly service. I now have two vehicles that they service and repair.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure .

 5     Sharon 10/18/2016

 5     Linda 10/02/2016

 5     Don 09/14/2016
Another great service by Auto Doctor - Robert and his crew. Great customer service and he is always willing to answer your questions and provide help to resolving your problem. Keep up the great work.

 5     Tony 09/02/2016
Great services! Would recommend anyone to go there.

 5     Emory 07/22/2016
Absolutely amazing service and work done! I would recommend them to anyone. By far the best car place in the Triangle Area.

 5     Carrie 07/20/2016

 5     Angela 07/07/2016

 5     Linda 06/08/2016
Gives the best price for an oil change than any other place I've been.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU LINDA .

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: