Reviews

Auto Drs


919-261-9780
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.800582 -78.497116
http://autodrs.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
131 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (131)


 5     Ken 01/03/2017
AWESOME SERVICE AND PRICING!!

 5     Ken 01/02/2017
Auto Drs is AWESOME!! They have worked on all my vehicles and i have ALWAYS been very pleased with the price and the service. Thanks Robert!! I'll see you guys again soon.

 5     Cara 01/02/2017
One of the most honest people I know!

 5     John 12/18/2016

 5     Betty Lou 12/13/2016
5 stars for honesty and excellent work. Thanks, Hills!

 5     Rochelle 12/07/2016
Fast, friendly, affordable, and has the cutest dog!
Shop Comment
Nathan and I thank you for coming in.

 5     Loretta 12/02/2016
Dependable and friendly. Great place hidden in Knightdale!

 5     Carey 11/15/2016
Quality work, good value, and friendly service. I now have two vehicles that they service and repair.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure .

 5     Sharon 10/18/2016

 5     Linda 10/02/2016

 5     Don 09/14/2016
Another great service by Auto Doctor - Robert and his crew. Great customer service and he is always willing to answer your questions and provide help to resolving your problem. Keep up the great work.

 5     Tony 09/02/2016
Great services! Would recommend anyone to go there.

 5     Emory 07/22/2016
Absolutely amazing service and work done! I would recommend them to anyone. By far the best car place in the Triangle Area.

 5     Carrie 07/20/2016

 5     Angela 07/07/2016

 5     Linda 06/08/2016
Gives the best price for an oil change than any other place I've been.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU LINDA .

 5     Jennifer 06/04/2016
Robert is extremely knowledgeable, upholds integrity, and affordable.

 5     Laura 06/03/2016
Great service. Came in for an inspection and realized I needed an oil change as well. He went ahead and performed the oil change instead of making me come back for another appointment and I was still out of the shop within an hour.

 5     Todd 05/11/2016
Great service

 5     Linda 05/08/2016
Great and very dependable mechanic

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: