We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Drs
919-261-9780
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.800582 -78.497116
http://autodrs.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kay 09/06/2017
Robert is very honest about the repairs and service my car needed. He does not try to push unnecessary repairs.
Shop Comment
THANKS KAY. GLAD WE COULD HELP YOU OUT.
  Molly 09/04/2017
  Jeff 07/27/2017
Excellent service is what you get accustomed to at Auto Drs. I highly recommend!!
  Deirdre 07/13/2017
I had a small job done, but as I waited I could overhear his conversations with other customers and I just got the feeling that he was just trying to help people fix their cars. He wasn't trying to sell the most expensive repair.
  Jon 06/26/2017
It was a pleasure having someone explain things in details and the consequences of not undertaking this work, along with reminders on other issues which were safety matters, like brake pad wear etc. Great Job Robert, thank you!! You definitely have a customer for life here....
Shop Comment
Thanks for coming in. We appreciate the chance to help our customers and value the relationships we make.
  Anthony 05/04/2017
I was referred to Auto Drs by Michael at Autozone, as guaranteed that I would be 100% satisfied with the work. He was right, now I am a customer for life! If you need work done on your vehicles, do yourself a favor and take it Robert. You will gain a Godly mechanic and friend at no charge.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure . Thanks for the kind words my friend.
  James 04/22/2017
Shop Comment
Really enjoy speaking with you and the whole family.
  Kay 04/10/2017
  Kathleen 04/07/2017
  Anonymous 11/04/2011
Great care and service!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-261-9780
near by local auto car shop
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo