We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Drs
919-261-9780
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.800582 -78.497116
http://autodrs.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 11/08/2018
great place to have ur car r truck repaired
  Jon 11/08/2018
  Glenn 11/03/2018
I was impressed by the quality and professional auto repair services provided by Auto Drs, Knightdale, NC. Issues with my vehicle were clearly identified and recommendations made at a reasonable cost.
  Janet 11/03/2018
Absolutely the best! Honest, reliable and pleasant to work with. I?ve recommended them to family and friends. And the little dog behind the counter - seriously cute!
  Linda 10/31/2018
  Dometries 10/02/2018
I definitely enjoyed the communication i received regarding my car. I've had other experiences that left questionable thoughts in my head. Since receiving my car back and the work done, i have been referring everyone i know about Auto DRS and my experience with them. I definitely will continue bringing my car back for future services i may need.
  S. 09/27/2018
Robert did a great job will be going back for more auto work .
  Peter 08/28/2018
I drove 30 minutes out of the way based on a family recommendation and was not disappointed. Robert is knowledgeable and trustworthy. Rather than trying to upsell me on premature maintenance, he recommended I wait and provided rationale for that recommendation.
  Kendall 08/23/2018
  Donald 08/04/2018
I was very impressed with the timely fashion the repair was made.
  Jerry 07/31/2018
  Betty Lou 07/30/2018
  Gary 07/10/2018
Honest, reliable, always makes everything right. Been going here for years, highly recommend.
  Carolina 07/10/2018
1 stop shopping, takes care of what we need and gives us feedback on how to keep our vehicles running smooth!!
  Robert 06/26/2018
Great staff n service n reasonable price
  Gail 06/19/2018
Great service, fair-minded pricing, service quick for oil changes, trustworthy. I never feel like I'm getting something fixed that doesn't need to be fixed. Highly recommend.
  Dottie 06/07/2018
Robert is always punctual when I have my car serviced. His work is always excellent, Dottie Keel
  Nancy 06/07/2018
I had my oil changed and it was done well and efficiently. But best part was it was less expensive than others and didn't talk me into high grade products I don't need. I'll be going back and glad I found them! Thanks!
  Kendall 05/22/2018
great service and friendly atmosphere
  Bonnie 05/17/2018
Always great! Only one who works on our vehicles.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-261-9780
near by local auto car shop
1105 Great Fall Ct Suite C
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo